Tags

, , ,

That is what I will be doing now that I don’t have to post every single day.

Because….

I have officially been able to blog my way through April!

Some days it was a little hard to think of something to be able to write about. At times I even thought that it wouldn’t be too bad to just not write something for a day.

I kept going though, and now I am very proud of myself.

I have been able to find new bloggers through this challenge, and now I am an avid reader to many of them.

I have also gained some new readers on here as well. So greetings to you all! I hope you stick around.

I would really like to find more challenges like the A to Z Challenge; it keeps me motivated to keep up with my blogging.

It is crazy that it is now May. I can’t believe that I only have 26 days left here in England! Or as my friends like to say; four weeks of fun. Where did the days go? The time is going by too quickly. But, just like everything in life, the good things must eventually come to an end.

Now on a completely random note, today my life as I knew it has been changed.  For the letter “N” I wrote about how nothing is really impossible. In the beginning, I mentioned how the only thing I could think of that may be impossible was becoming friends with an alien.

Thanks to one of my friends at school, I have been proven wrong.

Meet my new best alien friend!

He currently does not have a name. I tried researching alien names on Google, but it came up with some peculiar websites. If you can think of any great names for my little buddy feel free to leave me a comment.

Also, a very happy birthday to my sister’s boyfriend, Cody. I hope you have a wonderful birthday. Eat an extra piece of cake for me.

I hope everyone else has a wonderful last day of April!

