Tags

If you do not already know Katie is my sister, and in my opinion the best sister ever!

Katie and I have been through so much together, our bond as sisters is too strong too ever break. When we are together we laugh at anything and everything. Even in some of the hardest and even frustrating circumstances, we always find a way to laugh about it in the end. We have stood by each others side through everything, the good, the bad, and the ugly.

No matter the distance between us, or even if we do not see each other for a few months, the second we are together again, it’s like no time had ever passed.

We are sisters so it would not be right if we never fought. We have probably made our parents go mad with all of our arguments. But hey, that’s just our jobs as sisters. We can’t make it look like too much fun.

I have so many memories, that when ever I merely think about it, I bust out in a fit of laughter. We could write a fairly interesting book with all of our crazy stories Katie, but I don’t know how many people would actually want to read it.

Before I came to England, I started to have my doubts if this was truly what I wanted to do. So, I called my sister. She helped me learn that I needed to live my life the way I wanted to live it, and not for anyone else.

So thanks Katie, for being the best sister anyone could ever ask for, and in the end, for just being my best friend. My life would not be at all interesting if I did not have you as a sidekick.

I hope you have a joyful day!

