Tags

With each day we grow older, each minute we become wiser, and so forth. I mention a lot about how I feel like just in these few short months i have grown up so much. When i first stepped off the plane here in England I was really nervous. Walking through the airport by myself, and having to drag around two gigantic suitcases was not a great way to start my trip. It was scary, I was nervous, but now I am just so happy that I was able to have that experience. I can laugh about that little adventure now, because it was the first time that I was truly by myself, and I was able to get through it!

In the beginning I was just too unaware. I had a path that I needed to follow and if I did not go on this path, I just could not cope with it. But life is about the unexpected, taking what you get and making it worth living. I was too worried about everything, but now I can be happy because I have grown. Maybe not a lot, but I have.

Well, I am very tired.

until next time!

